Mikhail Kazakevich and Elena Zozina recital

Two pianos

Sunday 28 August 2011
Mikhail Kazakevich and Elena ZozinaVenue: Westminster Cathedral Hall



  • Mozart - Overture to 'The Magic Flute', arranged Busoni
  • Weber - Overture to 'Oberon', arranged Kazakevich
  • Wagner - Vorspiel und Isolden Liebestod, arranged Reger
  • Wagner - Overture to 'The Flying Dutchman', arranged Debussy
  • Prokoviev - Selection of pieces from 'Cinderella suite', arranged F. Gottlieb
  • Stravinsky - Suite from 'Petrouchka', arranged Babin

Back to the Archive page

Home | Recitals | About us | Join the Society | Fryderyk Chopin | Contact | Sitemap